Name of the DUDAs with Registration No. & Date as given below

SNo. Name of Districts Name of DUDAs Registration No. & Date
1 Tawang Tawang SR/ITA-454 dtd. 04.09.2007
2 West Kameng Bomdila SR/ITA-635 dtd.21.12.1999
3 East Kameng Seppa SR/ITA-437 dtd.21.07.1997
4 Papum Pare Capital Complex SR/ITA-4386 dtd 18.08.2009
5 Papum Pare Papum Pare SR/ITA-472 dtd 27.10.1997
6 Kurung Kumey Koloriang SR/ITA-2426 dtd 08.07.2004
7 Lower Subansiri Ziro SR/ITA-439 dtd 15.08.1997
8 Upper Subansiri Daporijo SR/ITA-158 dtd 15.07.1997
9 West Siang Aalo SR/ITA-158 dtd 21.07.1997
10 Upper Siang Yingkiong SR/ITA-446 dtd 08.08.1997
11 East Siang Pasighat SR/ITA-443 dtd 11.08.1997
12 Dibang Valley Roing SR/ITA-684 dtd 05.05.2000
13 Upper Dibang Valley Anini SR/ITA-2103 dtd 04.11.2003
14 Lohit Tezu SR/ITA-414 dtd 16.05.1997
15 Anjaw Hawai SR/ITA-2413 dtd 29.06.2004
16 Tirap Khonsa SR/ITA-450 dtd 22.08.1997
17 Changlang Changlang SR/ITA-466 dtd 20.10.1997


(i) Develop a policy for urban poverty eradication at the District Level.
(ii) Promote and facilitate convergence with the sectoral department at district/town level.
(iii) Promote information and experience exchange in regard to urban poverty within the district.
(iv) Monitor city convergence plans for implementation at district level.
(v) Finalize proposal submitted by ULB’s in respect of shelter upgradation.
(vi) Select/ finalize training institute at district as well as town levels in respect of micro-enterprises / skill development as envisaged under the PM’s programme, to approve / finalize the proposal submitted by ULB’s in regard to training/ infrastructure assistance to the training institutions.
(vii) Monitor the implementation of various activities under the PM’s programmes.
(viii) To ensure/ facilitate dispatch of periodical progress report in respect of programme to the concerned State authorities /SUDA.
(ix) Maintain proper accounts for all the financial transaction.


(1) The Deputy Commissioner Chairman
(2) The MLA/Minister Concerned in his capacity as MLA of the Concerned Town Member
(3) The Superintendent of Police Member
(4) The District Medical Officer Member
(5) The District Planning Officer Member
(6) The Executive Engineer (PWD) Member
(7) The Executive Engineer / Assistant Engineer (PHED) Member
(8) The Executive Engineer / Assistant Engineer (Power) Member
(9) The SDO/Concerned Administration Authority Member
(10) The Divisional Forest Officer Member
(11) The Branch Manager of Commercial Bank (SBI/Others) Member
(12) The Women Development and Welfare activities of the District Member
(13) The District Zila Parishad Chairperson (Elected Member) Member
(14) The Deputy Director/UPO (UD & Housing) Member Secretary / Addl Member Secretary